A high performing K-12 American Curriculum school, situated in the city of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.
David Craig Evans

David Craig Evans

Principal
المدير
david@dhafraschools.com

Bassam Saryeddine

Bassam Saryeddine

Vice Principal
نائب المدير
bassam@dhafraschools.com

Duncan Silcock

Duncan Silcock

Head of Primary
رئيس قسم المرحلة الابتدائية
duncan.silcock@dhafraschools.com

Darren Jones

Darren Jones

Head of Secondary
رئيس قسم الثانوية
darren.jones@dhafraschools.com

Jawdat  Al Asad

Jawdat Al Asad

Assistant Head: Student Achievement
مساعد رئيس قسم المرحلة لإنجازات الطلاب
jawdat@dhafraschools.com

Mona Kotaishova

Mona Kotaishova

Assistant Head: Teaching, Learning and Innovation
مساعد رئيس قسم المرحلة للتعليم والتعلم والابتكار
mona.kotaishova@dhafraschools.com

Heba Al Hameli

Director of Stakeholder Affairs
المدير التنفيذي لشؤون الشركاء

Adel Hamaadeh

Adel Hamaadeh

Head of HR
رئيس قسم الموارد البشرية